Teacher Achievers



Name and Designation

Incentive award

National award

Innovative award/ full Bright Scholars/ British Council award / any other

Mr. Sanjay Rohilla, PRT

Incentive Award(2015)



Mrs.Sapna, PRT



Award of Science(2012)

Mrs.Anshul Sahu, TGT(Science)


Regional Incentive Award (2012) & Award of Science(2012)

Mrs. Bulbul Dhillon, HM


National Award(2012)


Mr.P.S.Rathore, Yoga Teacher

Incentive Award(2011)


Mr. Mohit Gupta, PGT(Commerce)



Award by Lions club(2011)




Mrs Bulbul Dhillon,Headmistress KV2 CHM

Incentive Award,Honoured by HRD Minister

Sh.B.S. Dhilon, 

National Award , Honoured by President of India.

Felicitating Mr.B.S Dhilon 
PET on his being honored by President of India for National Award

Principal Mrs Alka Gupta, with a bouquet felicitated Mr.B.S. Dhilon, PET on his getting the National Award from the President of India for his excellence in his field. Medal, Cash Prize and Certificate had been presented to Mr.Dhilon by the President of India on Teachers Day. On 12th September 2007, Organized by HRD Ministry a Dushala was given as a token of appreciation for his achievement.